E-Mail Address / Phone Extensions

 

 

Position

Name

E-Mail Address

723-2479 Extension

Superintendent/Director of Child Study Team

Vaughn, C

cvaughn@springfieldschool.org

101

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

Dudley, C

cdudley@springfieldschool.org

101

Administrative Assistant
to the Principal

Webster, D

dwebster@springfieldschool.org

100

Director of Curriculum & Instruction

Michael, A   

amichael@springfieldschool.org

105              
Interim School Business Administrator

Benedetti, B

bbenedetti@springfieldschool.org

111

Administrative Assistant
to the Business Administrator

Baer, S

sbaer@springfieldschool.org

111

Administrative Assistant
to the Business Administrator

Stewart, J

jstewart@springfieldschool.org

112

Facilities Manager 

Dennis, S

sdennis@springfieldschool.org 

121 

Preschool Teacher Bencivengo, Jjbencivengo@springfieldschool.org302 

Kindergarten Teacher 

Seitz, T

tseitz@springfieldschool.org

334

Kindergarten Teacher

Pine, B

bpine@springfieldschool.org

327

First Grade Teacher

Pence, H

hpence@springfieldschool.org

325

First Grade Teacher

DeMinco, J

jdeminco@springfieldschool.org

311

Second Grade Teacher

Batchler, A

abatchler@springfieldschool.org

301

Second Grade Teacher

Weaver, C

cweaver@springfieldschool.org

341

Third Grade Teacher

Bucko, C

cbucko@springfieldschool.org

305

 Third Grade TeacherLinton, K         klinton@springfieldschool.org317

Fourth Grade Teacher

Angelastro, A.

aangelastro@springfieldschool.org 

300

Fourth Grade Teacher

Luyber, J

jluyber@springfieldschool.org

320

Fifth Grade Teacher

Kolev, W

wkolev@springfieldschool.org

316

Fifth Grade Teacher

Traino, A

atraino@springfieldschool.org

339

Sixth Grade Teacher

Palazzi, A.

apalazzi@springfieldschool.org

324

Sixth Grade Teacher

Sepessy, P.

psepessy@springfieldschool.org 

335

 Special Education Teacher Bifulco, Bbbifulco@springfieldschool.org303 

Special Education Teacher

 Nims,S   

snims@springfieldschool.org

326

Special Education Teacher

Carter, P.

pcarter@springfieldschool.org

308

Special Education Teacher

McIntyre, E

emcintyre@springfieldschool.org

322

Special Education Teacher

Secouler, S.

ssecouler@springfieldschool.org

333

 Special Education Teacher Shook, D    dshook@springfieldschool.org

336 

 Special Education Teacher Whittaker, S    swhittaker@springfieldschool.org

344 

Resource Center Teacher

Weir, C

cweir@springfieldschool.org

343

Resource Center Teacher  
Browning, Ccbrowning@springfieldschool.org

304

Child Study Team

Skinner, S.

sskinner@springfieldschool.org

109

Speech Teacher

Csolak, B

bcsolak@springfieldschool.org

309

Nurse

Ricciani, J.

jricciani@springfieldschool.org

106

Art Teacher

Spennato, C.

cspennato@springfieldschool.org

337

Spanish Teacher      

Millerline, M

mmillerline@springfieldschool.org

323

Technology/Library

Roats.T

troats@springfieldschool.org

330

Music Teacher

Jarvela, A

ajarvela@springfieldschool.org

314

Physical Education/Health Teacher

Schleider, J.

jschleider@springfieldschool.org

331

Social Worker   

Schweitzer, R

rschweitzer@springfieldschool.org

108

CLOSE